Thursday, March 23, 2017


KC School Board meeting will be held Thursday, March 23 at 3:30 pm.
Please note the date/time change.
Congratulations to the KC Band for their fantastic performances at the District Music Competition! They snared four Superior ratings and four Excellent ratings. Special congratulations to the Stage Band (a perfect score!) and the French horn duet of Claire Hane and Finn Blomquist-Eggerling, who received Outstanding Performance Honors!

Congratulations to Lexi Turn, Kasey Soliah, Cora Kujava, Bryden Swenson, and Trevor Coffield for being named to the All-Conference Basketball Teams!

Students of the Week

          Senior High - Allie                                        Junior High- Kaitlyn